B’town celebs witnessed at Dishum International Bhojpuri Film Award


New Delhi News : Yashi films present 4th Dishum International Bhojpuri Film Award held in Malaysia on 21st July, all the Bhojpuri film fraternity was there. Even Bollywood also joins this award like which includes Krishna Abhishek, Ragini Khanna, Dino Morea, Payal Rohatgi.Apart from them, the Dishum channel owner Vishal Gurnani, producer Abhay Sinha, Durga Prasad, Ramesh Nayyar.

Actors Manoj Tiwari, Ravi Kishan, Pawan Singh, Dinesh Lal Yadav, Amrapali Dubey, Pravesh Lal, Shubhi Sharma, Vinay Anand, Raghav Nayyar.

On this occasion Raghav Nayyar got the RISING STAR award and he thanks all the Bhojpuri film fraternity, and his mom and dad and promised that he will entertain more in upcoming movies.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here